TERM DATES

Dulwich Montessori Nursery School

St. Stephen's Church Hall, College Road, Dulwich, London SE21 7HW

Tel.: 0208 766 0091 Office: 07795322688 Email: office@dulwichmontessori.co.uk

Opening Hours: Monday to Thursday 8.30am-3pm, Friday 8.30am-1pm (term time only)

TERM DATES

SUMMER TERM 2018

 

Monday 16th April – Friday 20th July

 

Half-term: Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June

 

 

AUTUMN TERM 2018 (13 weeks)

 

Monday 10th September – Friday 14th December

 

Half-term: Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October

 

SPRING TERM 2019 (12 weeks)

 

Monday 7th January – Friday 5th April

 

Half-term: Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February

 

SUMMER TERM 2019 (13 weeks)

 

Tuesday 23rd April – Friday 26th July

 

Half-term: Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May

 

 

Further term dates will be available in April 2019.

 

 

ARE YOU LOOKING FOR AN ALL YEAR PLACE?

We offer places outside term time at our "Outstanding" (Ofsted) sister nursery - Dulwich Oaks Montessori which is open throughout all half terms and holidays and is available for Dulwich Montessori children as well. It's open 7.45am-6pm with a variety of sessions available.

 

A few teachers from Dulwich Montessori often work at Dulwich Oaks Montessori during holidays so that children have a familiar person there. A variety of activities are planned and prepared by staff from both schools to make sure children continue their learning and development outside term time as well as have fun!