TERM DATES

Dulwich Montessori Nursery School

St. Stephen's Church Hall, College Road, Dulwich, London SE21 7HW

Tel.: 0208 766 0091 Office: 07795322688 Email: office@dulwichmontessori.co.uk

Opening Hours: Monday to Thursday 8.30am-3pm, Friday 8.30am-1pm (term time only)

TERM DATES

AUTUMN TERM 2017

 

Monday 11th September – Friday 15th December

 

Half-term: Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October

 

SPRING TERM 2018

 

Tuesday 2nd January – Thursday 29th March

 

Half-term: Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February

 

SUMMER TERM 2018

 

Tuesday 16th April – Friday 20th July

 

Half-term: Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June

 

Further term dates will be available in April 2018.

 

 

ARE YOU LOOKING FOR AN ALL YEAR PLACE?

We offer places outside term time at our "Outstanding" (Ofsted) sister nursery - Dulwich Oaks Montessori which is open throughout all half terms and holidays and is available for Dulwich Montessori children as well. It's open 7.45am-6pm with a variety of sessions available.

 

Teachers from Dulwich Montessori often work at Dulwich Oaks Montessori during holidays so that children have a familiar person there. A variety of activities is planned and prepared by staff from both schools to make sure children continue their learning and development outside term time as well as have fun!